September 27, 2020

NEW RELEASE: 20BookPacks Urban Fantasy Academy

NEW RELEASE: Grab 20 books for $20 in this one of a kind bundle!

My book Hidden Power is included in this first time ever 20BookPacks. Perfect for readers of Urban Fantasy and ends with a wicked cliffhanger. Don’t say I didn’t warn you!

There are secrets to be learned. Evils to battle. And worlds to explore. You’ll love this collection, because it comes from some of the finest minds in storytelling. Get it now! https://20bookpacks.com/UFAcademy

Aren’t those covers just gorgeous? You know you want to read them all!

Grab this one of a kind bundle here: https://20bookpacks.com/UFAcademy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *